Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Holt

Lisa Holt

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Holt
"Couldn’t ask for better help and support. She understand exactly what I needed and has it taken care of in less than 60 minutes. Communication was clear and quick."
Profile photo of Bryn O'Neil

Bryn O'Neil

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryn O'Neil
"We recently lost coverage due to a company not servicing Illinois any longer. We had a very time sensitive issue with coverage and I received communication from Alyssa immediately. She walked through each aspect of home, auto, and motorcycle insurance. Alyssa was very professional and answered all questions. It was very clear to tell that Alyssa cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Kenya Ford

Kenya Ford

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Ford
"Maddie was very helpful and prompt in taking care of my request! Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole Helm

Nicole Helm

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Helm
"Grateful for all of Alyssa's help. She is very responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Jackson

Kenneth Jackson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Jackson
"Alyssa and Kaylie are amazing. Go see them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Molly Traw

Molly Traw

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Traw
"Staff was helpful and friendly. Alyssa was professional, knowledgeable and prompt. Made switching insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Candace Decker

Candace Decker

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Decker
"Alyssa was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. She took the time to answer all my questions and go over all of my coverages. I ended up getting so much more for my money with state farm! It was an easy decision to switch immediately."
Profile photo of Connie Kamnick

Connie Kamnick

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Kamnick
"I live on a farm and have to request insurance information from State Farm and Maddie has the information for me in 24 hours."
Profile photo of Makenzie Jensen

Makenzie Jensen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Jensen
"Maddie was awesome to work with! She got me the documents I needed very quickly and was very attentive! Would definitely recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Andrea Estes

Andrea Estes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Estes
"Alyssa so great! Very friendly & knowledgeable. Worked hard to get me a good deal & save!"
Profile photo of Kandi Sidoli

Kandi Sidoli

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Sidoli
"Anna is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Rick Striplin

Rick Striplin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Striplin
"Alyssa is very proficient, and did a great job of helping me, but I did end up with a different insurance company for $122 month instead of the $162.88 State Farm quoted."
Profile photo of Megan 1988

Megan 1988

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan 1988
"Kaylie was nothing short of amazing! She got me a better deal and was so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Jenny Trexler

Jenny Trexler

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Trexler
"Alyssa was so amazing and very informative with the products to get me the best deal. It was such a pleasant experience talking to her, and I look forward doing business with her."
Profile photo of Shelley Mayfield

Shelley Mayfield

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Mayfield
"Anna got our Monthly payment down!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Watkins

Paul Watkins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Watkins
"Alyssa Legg took care of getting me setup with new policies. She was very helpful and did a fantastic job helping me!"
Profile photo of Tanner Jones

Tanner Jones

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Jones
"Madison did a great job helping me get the quote I needed!"
Profile photo of Cale Sherrock

Cale Sherrock

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cale Sherrock
"Anna set me up with a great plan in minutes. Super easy process."
Profile photo of Robert Johns

Robert Johns

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johns
"Alyssa made switching our Auto and homeowners an effortless task for us. She was very easy to get a hold of and was very prompt getting information to us. It was a pleasure working with Alyssa! Saved a great deal by switching."
Profile photo of User

User

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by User
"Incredibly helpful! Best in Springfield."
Profile photo of T T

T T

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Great customer service and policies!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Van Ert

Lizzie Van Ert

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Van Ert
"Alyssa is very helpful and friendly and has made switching my current auto policy over to State Farm, very easy!"
Profile photo of Taylor Damarin

Taylor Damarin

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Damarin
"I had such a great experience with the staff here! They were extremely polite and helpful, and they were always able to answer any questions that I had. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Niko Boeker

Niko Boeker

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Boeker
"Anna Mayfield was the BEST!!! She got me set up with an affordable plan that covered everything I need and it was super easy!"
Profile photo of Jacobe Ballz Berry

Jacobe Ballz Berry

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacobe Ballz Berry
"Immaculate service"